Welcome or Register

Homeowner Resources

 

Mortgage Company/Banking

First State Bank of DeKalb County
Debra Pitts, Senior Vice President
debra@fsbdekalb.com
2407 Gault Ave N
Fort Payne, AL 35967
256-845-6101 x 111
256-845-6845 Fax
www.fsbdekalb.com
First Fidelity Bank
Stephen K Eberhart, President and CEO
1400 Gault Ave N (Main Office)
Fort Payne, AL 35967
Phone:  256-845-1077
www.bankffb.com
   
First South Farm Credit
Clay Thornton, Loan Officer
rthorton@firstsouthland.com
P.O. Box 1215 (Mailing)
320 AL Highway 75 N
Albertville, AL 3595
www.firstsouthland.com
FNB BANK
Jo Ann Higginbotham,
Mortgage Loan Officer
jhigginbotham@fnbbank.com
256-574-7331 (Office)
256-698-0544 (Cell)
402 S Broad Street (Main Office)
Scottsboro, AL 35768
www.yourfnbbank.com
   

ACOPIA Home Loans
Charlene Edwards
256-441-2222 cell
256-467-7400 office
cedwards@acopiahomeloans.com

PIB Mortgage 
Craig Robinson, Loan Officer
crobinson@pibonline.com
121 Billy Dyar Blvd.
Boaz, AL 35957
www.pibmortgage.com
   

First Equity Home Loan, Inc.
Terri Hammonds
256-364-8300
thammonds@mtgquote.com
www.mtgquote.com

SouthPoint Bank Home Mortgage
Rory Broome
256-442-8121
www.southpointbanking.com
   

Guild Mortgage
Donna Kilpatrick
dkilpatrick@guildmortgage.net
256-478-0085

Crew Lending, A Division of Goldwater Bank
Kim Sherrell
kims@crewlending.com
256-312-0156

 

Attorneys/Legal Services

The Law office of Teresa Darwin Phillips LLC
256-638-1504
tdphillipslaw@farmerstel.com

 

Building Materials
 

Builders Supply Company
George Weatherly, General Manager
bsfp@bsupply.net
611 Godfrey Ave SE
Fort Payne, AL 35967
256-845-1451
www.bsupply.net

 

County Resources

DeKalb County Revenue Commissioner
206 Grand Ave SW (Mailing Address)
Fort Payne, AL 35967
Phone: (256) 845-8515
Fax: (256) 845-8517
http://www.revenue-dekalbco-al.us/

Pest Control Services


Sand Mountain Pest Management, LLC
Tim Howard
694 AL Hwy 75 N; Albertville, AL 35951
Phone: (256) 891-7400

Find an Agent


view all

Contact Us







* fields are required